• Bulgaria's Berbatov Wins UK Premier League Golden Boot Title

    Sports | May 23, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Striker Berbatov Faces Sensational Comeback to Tottenham*

    Views on BG | Apr 24, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Berbatov Named in Premier League Team of Year

    Sports | Apr 18, 2011, Mon
  • Berbatov: I Will Never Return to Bulgarian National Team

    Sports | Jan 19, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Berbatov Eyes Bumper New Deal with ManU

    Sports | Jan 2, 2011, Sun
  • Real Madrid Fancies Bulgarian Star Berbatov - Report

    Sports | Dec 31, 2010, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Berbatov Takes His Passion for Fashion to Next Level

    Lifestyle | Dec 1, 2010, Wed
  • Through Feast of Goals, Stealthy Genius Is Revealed

    Views on BG | Nov 29, 2010, Mon
  • Stoichkov: Bulgaria Football Team Not Worthy of Carrying My Suitcase

    Sports | Oct 28, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgarian Berbatov: Playing Football at 35? Me? No Way!

    Sports | Oct 7, 2010, Thu
  • Petition Hopes to Bring Back Bulgaria's Football Star Berbatov

    Sports | Sep 14, 2010, Tue
  • Bulgaria Coach: Bring Berbatov Back

    Sports | Jun 29, 2010, Tue
  • Redknapp: Bulgaria's Berbatov the Most Gifted Striker in the League

    Sports | Oct 6, 2009, Tue
  • Moment of Truth for Berbatov

    Views on BG | Sep 3, 2009, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Berbatov Fifth Most Popular Replica Shirt Name in UK

    Sports | Aug 31, 2009, Mon
  • Rio Ferdinand: Ronaldo is Gone, but Bulgarian Berbatov is Here

    Sports | Aug 8, 2009, Sat
  • Robson: Berbatov Can Be Manchester United Top Player

    Sports | Jul 13, 2009, Mon
  • Bulgaria Berbatov "Last of His Kind" for Manchester United

    Sports | Jun 17, 2009, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Berbatov Launches Teenage Anti-Risk Campaign

    Society » Education | May 31, 2009, Sun
  • Bulgarian United Striker Berbatov: I Do Care, Honest!

    Sports | May 26, 2009, Tue