• Bulgaria's Belene NPP Investigation Continues

    Business » Energy | Nov 17, 2016, Thu
  • Belene Debt Must Be Paid by December 15 for Interest To Be Waived

    Business » Energy | Nov 15, 2016, Tue
  • Two Investors Interested in Bulgaria's Belene NPP

    Business » Energy | Nov 8, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria Could Use Reactors for Belene Project in Kozloduy N-Plant

    Business » Energy | Nov 1, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian PM: We Will Find Investor for Belene or Construct 7th Kozloduy Reactor

    Business » Energy | Oct 30, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgaria Ex-Energy Min 'Demoted' in Parliament over Pending Allegations

    Business » Energy | Oct 27, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria, Russia Sign Debt Settlement Deal on Belene Nuclear Project

    Business » Energy | Oct 26, 2016, Wed
  • Service Life of Unit 5 of Bulgaria‚Äôs Kozloduy NPP Extended Until 2047

    Business » Energy | Oct 25, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Energy Min Defends Predecessor in Belene Nuclear Case

    Business » Energy | Oct 25, 2016, Tue
  • BSP Accuses GERB of Pre-Election Pressure

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 19, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian ex-EconMin Indicted over Abandoned Belene Nuclear Plant

    Business » Energy | Oct 19, 2016, Wed
  • Patriotic Front's Valeri Simeonov Elected Head of Belene Commission

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 18, 2016, Tue
  • Two Indicted in Bulgaria over Nuclear Plant Deal with Russia

    Business » Energy | Oct 17, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria Mulls Completing Belene Nuclear Plant through Privatization

    Business » Energy | Oct 13, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Energy Minister To Discuss Belene Payment in Moscow

    Business » Energy | Oct 12, 2016, Wed
  • Parliament To Investigate Debt Incurred for Belene Project

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 7, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Approves Financial Aid Bill for Payment of NEC's Debt

    Business » Energy | Sep 28, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament To Vote On State Loan To NEC

    Business » Energy | Sep 28, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM Borisov Talks With Russian President Putin

    Business » Energy | Sep 27, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Energy Commission Chairman: No Problems Expected Concerning EC Approval of NEC Loan

    Business » Energy | Sep 25, 2016, Sun