• BSP Increases Its Electoral Support

    Politics | May 10, 2019, Fri
  • Rumen Ovcharov: Clear Statement is Needed on the Benefits of "TurkStream"

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 17, 2019, Sun
  • Bulgarian PM Calls the Council of the Ruling Coalition

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2019, Tue
  • The Bulgarian Socialist Party Leaves Parliament

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 18, 2019, Mon
  • MPs Rejected Raising the Minimum Pension to BGN 300

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 28, 2018, Wed
  • Sociologists: People Are Giving Their Trust more to the Bulgarian Socialist Party, Than to GERB

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 9, 2018, Fri
  • Parliament Will Meet Today to Discuss Budget 2019

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 6, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgarian Opposition Socialist Party Announced that They Will Not Enter Parliament For a 2019 Budget Vote

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 5, 2018, Mon
  • Lack of Quorum Failed Today's Parliamentary Session

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 2, 2018, Fri
  • The Bulgarian Socialist Party will Officially File a Request for Suspension of the CEZ Deal

    Business » Energy | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • The Bulgarian Socialist Party is Preparing a Protest on May 1

    Politics | Apr 30, 2018, Mon
  • BSP donated books to the Bulgarian Cultural Center in Skopje

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 23, 2018, Fri
  • Leader of BSP will Meet Macedonian Prime Minister Zoran Zaev

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • Protest against the deal with CEZ before the Council of Ministers

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • BSP will Send a Signal to the Prosecutor's Office For the Privatization of CEZ

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Parliament removes Valeri Zhablyanov as Deputy Speaker

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 21, 2018, Wed
  • Proportion of the Apolitical People in Bulgaria is Increasing

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 21, 2018, Wed
  • GERB and BSP Quarreled Because of Communism in History School Books

    Society » Education | Jan 31, 2018, Wed
  • A đťotion of no Confidence in Borisov 3 Cabinet Failed

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 25, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgarian Socialist Party Wants a Referendum on the Istanbul Convention

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 24, 2018, Wed