• Parliament Аdopted Аmendments to the Credit Institutions Act at First Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 22, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian Central Bank to Enforce Guidelines on Bad Loans by End of 2017

    Business » Finance | Sep 21, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria to Prepare Special Emission of Coins to be Used as Gifts During the EU Presidency

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 2, 2017, Wed
  • BNB Reports Current Account Surplus

    Business » Finance | Apr 21, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Gross Foreign Debt Decrease by EUR 200 M at Beginning of 2017

    Business » Finance | Mar 28, 2017, Tue
  • BNB To Issue Gold Commemorative Epiphany Coin

    Business » Finance | Mar 17, 2017, Fri
  • Foreign Investments in Bulgaria Shrink by 60% at End-2016

    Business | Feb 20, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria Posts 46.4% Drop in FDI in Jan-Nov 2016

    Business » Finance | Jan 19, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgarian C-Bank Data on FDI 'Incorrect', Investment Agency Head Says

    Business » Finance | Jan 9, 2017, Mon
  • BNB Introduces Register of Bank Accounts, Safes

    Business » Finance | Jan 3, 2017, Tue
  • FDI into Bulgaria Shrinks by Half in Jan-Oct, Y/Y

    Business » Finance | Dec 19, 2016, Mon
  • BNB: Positive Balance of Payments of EUR 417.1 M in September

    Business » Finance | Nov 17, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Govt Approves Report on Budget Fulfillment for First Nine Months of 2016

    Business » Finance | Nov 9, 2016, Wed
  • Bank Deposits in Bulgaria Increase by BGN 1 B in One Quarter

    Business » Finance | Nov 1, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Gross Foreign Debt Grew 0.6% Y/Y in August

    Business » Finance | Oct 28, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian C-Bank to Print Ballots for Presidential Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 9, 2016, Sun
  • BNB: Bulgarian Banking System Profit Exceeds BGN 1 B

    Business » Finance | Oct 1, 2016, Sat
  • BNB Chief Radev: Bulgaria's Banking System Is Stable

    Business » Finance | Sep 30, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarians Abroad Sent BGN 1 B Back Home in 2016

    Business » Finance | Sep 25, 2016, Sun
  • Citizen Deposits in Banks Grow by 6.9% Year-on-Year in August 2016

    Business » Finance | Sep 22, 2016, Thu