• On Independence Day: BDZ Launches Retro Train

    Business » Tourism | Sep 19, 2019, Thu
  • We Can Already Choose Our Seats on the Train

    Business » Tourism | Aug 20, 2019, Tue
  • BDZ Launched the "Read on the Train" Campaign

    Society | Jul 24, 2019, Wed
  • The BDZ Timetable Already on Google Maps

    Society | Jul 19, 2019, Fri
  • The Train to Edirne May Leave from Sofia

    Society | Jun 5, 2019, Wed
  • The Train form Plovdiv to Edirne Will Be Temporarily Suspended

    Society | Jun 5, 2019, Wed
  • BDZ Gives Free Travel to Children on June 1st

    Society | May 30, 2019, Thu
  • A Train From Plovdiv to Edirne Starts on June 1st

    Business » Tourism | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • The Two-way Ticket for the New Train Line Plovdiv - Edirne Will Cost 28.56 BGN

    Business » Tourism | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • BDZ Will Buy New Trains Worth BGN 100 mln

    Politics » Domestic | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • BDZ Will Provide Over 8,000 Additional Train Seats For The Holidays

    Politics » Domestic | May 22, 2019, Wed
  • BDZ Discussed the 2020 Schedule

    Business » Tourism | May 17, 2019, Fri
  • BDZ Provides Over 19 000 Additional Seats in the Trains For the Holidays

    Business » Tourism | Apr 24, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria Opens the Rail Market For Foreign Carriers

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 5, 2019, Tue
  • BDZ Will Provide Over 8000 Additional Seats For National Holiday of Bulgaria - March 3

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 28, 2019, Thu
  • BDZ Introduces Pre-sale of Tickets For the Weekends Around 3 March

    Business » Tourism | Feb 18, 2019, Mon
  • BDZ Passengers in Bulgaria Can Now Check Online if their Train is Late

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 11, 2019, Mon
  • BDZ Started Pre-Sale of Tickets For the Holidays

    Business » Tourism | Dec 12, 2018, Wed
  • The Bulgarian State will Provide Millions to BDZ for New Trains in 2020

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 18, 2018, Wed
  • Urgently Request for Financial State Aid for BDZ

    Politics » Domestic | May 31, 2018, Thu