• Boris Johnson Meets with Emmanuel Macron in Paris

    Politics | Aug 22, 2019, Thu
  • Boris Johnson and Angela Merkel Talk About Brexit

    Politics | Aug 21, 2019, Wed
  • Ekaterina Zaharieva: Bulgaria and northern Macedonia are Likely to Receive a Joint Presidency of the Berlin Process Next Year

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 4, 2019, Thu
  • Angela Merkel: We Are Firmly Behind the European Perspective For the Western Balkans

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 2, 2019, Tue
  • Emmanuel Macron and Angela Merkel Declared an Intention to Work Together For Balkan Stability.

    World » EU | Apr 30, 2019, Tue
  • Juncker: The Reform of the WTO and the Trade Balance Will be Among the Main Topics of the EU-China Summit

    World » EU | Mar 26, 2019, Tue
  • Angela Merkel Believes There is Still Time For a Decision on Brexit

    Politics | Feb 5, 2019, Tue
  • France and Germany Renew Postwar Vows of Friendship

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 22, 2019, Tue
  • The World Economic Forum to Begin in Davos Today

    Business » Finance | Jan 22, 2019, Tue
  • Merkel Visits Greece in Show of 'EU Solidarity' Amid Protests

    Politics | Jan 11, 2019, Fri
  • Hackers Dump Personal Data of Hundreds of German Politicians

    Crime | Jan 4, 2019, Fri
  • Angela Merkel's New Year's speech: Germany Will Take o Greater Responsibility Internationally in 2019

    Politics | Dec 31, 2018, Mon
  • Putin Sent a New Year Greeting to Trump

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 31, 2018, Mon
  • Germany is About to Find Out Who's Likely to Replace Merkel as Leader

    Politics | Dec 6, 2018, Thu
  • Merkel: We Sanction Russia For the Sake of International Law

    Business | Nov 29, 2018, Thu
  • Today is the International Day for Fascism and Anti-Semitism

    Business | Nov 9, 2018, Fri
  • Angela Merkel Will Quit as Christian Democrat Party Chairwoman

    World » EU | Oct 29, 2018, Mon
  • The German Chancellor Gave a Press Conference After the Summit in Sofia

    Politics | May 17, 2018, Thu
  • Merkel Visits Trump Without Illusions, but with Hope

    World | Apr 27, 2018, Fri
  • Merkel, Macron Meet to Plot Euro Zone Reform Road Map

    World » EU | Apr 19, 2018, Thu