• Oresharski, Bokova or Borisov - Novinite.com Readers, Have Your Say!

    Society | Dec 25, 2013, Wed
  • Pick Bulgaria's 'Personalities in the News 2013', Vote at Novinite.com Poll!

    Society | Dec 24, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria FM: EU Must Boost Incentives to Post-Soviet Countries

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Dec 10, 2013, Tue
  • Ukrainian IM Justifies Police Actions against ‘Provocateurs’

    World | Dec 1, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Govt Appoints 6 New Ambassadors

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 19, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Top Diplomat: Govt Does Not 'Punish' Envoys

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 9, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Govt Seeks Revenge, Deprives French Envoy of Highest State Order

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 3, 2013, Tue
  • International Rock Stars 'Join' Bulgarian Anti-Govt Rallies

    Society | Jul 27, 2013, Sat
  • Netherlands Disappointed with Lack of Progress in Bulgarian Judiciary

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 20, 2013, Sat
  • French Ambassador 'Visits' Bulgarian Anti-Govt Rally

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 18, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Nationalist Asks Swift Actions against Diplomats

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 17, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Interior Min before BBC: No Plans to Curb Protests

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 17, 2013, Wed
  • Netherlands: Bulgaria Won't Join Schengen Anytime Soon

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 17, 2013, Wed
  • 'French Liberty' Leads Bulgarian Rally in Bow to Bastille Day

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 14, 2013, Sun
  • Recovery is Top Goal - Bulgaria's New PM to EU, NATO Envoys

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 4, 2013, Tue
  • Borisov Apologizes to Diplomats for Nationalists' Behavior

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 27, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Ex PM Meets with EU, US, Turkey Ambassadors

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 27, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Snubs again WikiLeaks as Communist Slander

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 16, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgaria Appoints 10 New Ambassadors Worldwide

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 16, 2012, Tue
  • US, Norway Ambassadors Bestowed Bulgaria's Highest Order

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 10, 2012, Mon