• Jeff Bezos Sold Amazon Stock Worth Several Billion Dollars

    Business | Aug 6, 2019, Tue
  • Google, Amazon, Facebook and Apple Will Be Investigated For Monopolistic Activities

    Society | Jul 25, 2019, Thu
  • The US is Launching a Major Anti-Monopoly Investigation Against the Major Technology Companies on the Internet

    World | Jul 24, 2019, Wed
  • YouTube, Snapchat and Gmail Collapsed

    World | Jun 3, 2019, Mon
  • Amazon Closes its Online Shopping Platform in China

    Business | Apr 18, 2019, Thu
  • Amazon’s Next Healthcare Move is Software that Can Mine Medical Records

    Society » Health | Nov 30, 2018, Fri
  • Huawei is Working on its Own Voice Assistant to Rival Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant

    Business | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • Amazon Workers Strike, Call For Prime Day Boycott To Protest Working Conditions

    World | Jul 18, 2018, Wed
  • Amazon's Market Value Collapsed by more than $ 53 Billion over Rumours

    Business | Mar 29, 2018, Thu
  • Amazon Boss Jeff Bezos Becomes First Centi-Billionaire

    Lifestyle | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • The Richest People in the World lost $ 114 Billion Because of a Collapse in the US

    Business » Finance | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • World's First Supermarket Without Cashiers and Sellers Open Doors (Video)

    Business | Jan 23, 2018, Tue
  • Modern Shop Without Cashiers Opened Doors

    Business | Jan 23, 2018, Tue
  • Facebook Wants to Open Special 'Community Skills Hubs' in Europe and Train a Million People

    Business | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • The Black Friday Increased the Net Worth of Bezos to more than USD 100 Billion

    Business | Nov 25, 2017, Sat
  • Employee Strike Threatens Black Friday for Amazon

    Society | Nov 24, 2017, Fri
  • Amazon to Adapt J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings for Television

    Society » Culture | Nov 14, 2017, Tue
  • Google launches New Phones, Speakers in Hardware Push

    Business | Oct 5, 2017, Thu
  • Amazon City: City will Change its Name to Accommodate a Headquarters of the Giant Company

    Business | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • Walmart and Google are Uniting Against Amazon

    Business | Aug 23, 2017, Wed