• Pope Francis Expressed Concern About Forest Fires in the Amazon Jungle

    World » EU | Aug 25, 2019, Sun
  • The Beauty of the Amazon Jungle - The "Lungs of the Earth" (GALLERY)

    Society » Environment | Aug 23, 2019, Fri
  • Macron: Amazonia Fires Are an "International Crisis"

    Society » Environment | Aug 23, 2019, Fri
  • Amazon Rainforest Fire: Extensive Toxic Cloud in the Southern Hemisphere

    Society » Environment | Aug 22, 2019, Thu
  • Brazil Reports Record Forest Fires

    Society » Environment | Aug 21, 2019, Wed
  • Amazon's Rekognition Suite Can Now Detect Emotions

    Society | Aug 18, 2019, Sun
  • Jeff Bezos Sold Amazon Stock Worth Several Billion Dollars

    Business | Aug 6, 2019, Tue
  • Google, Amazon, Facebook and Apple Will Be Investigated For Monopolistic Activities

    Society | Jul 25, 2019, Thu
  • The US is Launching a Major Anti-Monopoly Investigation Against the Major Technology Companies on the Internet

    World | Jul 24, 2019, Wed
  • YouTube, Snapchat and Gmail Collapsed

    World | Jun 3, 2019, Mon
  • Amazon Closes its Online Shopping Platform in China

    Business | Apr 18, 2019, Thu
  • Amazon’s Next Healthcare Move is Software that Can Mine Medical Records

    Society » Health | Nov 30, 2018, Fri
  • Huawei is Working on its Own Voice Assistant to Rival Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant

    Business | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • Amazon Workers Strike, Call For Prime Day Boycott To Protest Working Conditions

    World | Jul 18, 2018, Wed
  • Amazon's Market Value Collapsed by more than $ 53 Billion over Rumours

    Business | Mar 29, 2018, Thu
  • Amazon Boss Jeff Bezos Becomes First Centi-Billionaire

    Lifestyle | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • The Richest People in the World lost $ 114 Billion Because of a Collapse in the US

    Business » Finance | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • World's First Supermarket Without Cashiers and Sellers Open Doors (Video)

    Business | Jan 23, 2018, Tue
  • Modern Shop Without Cashiers Opened Doors

    Business | Jan 23, 2018, Tue
  • Facebook Wants to Open Special 'Community Skills Hubs' in Europe and Train a Million People

    Business | Jan 22, 2018, Mon