• Albania to Receive € 3m Donation from the Netherlands to Deal with Powerful Earthquake Damage

    World » EU | Feb 16, 2020, Sun
  • Damages from the Devastating Earthquake in Albania Amount to Nearly EUR 1 Billion

    World | Feb 5, 2020, Wed
  • A Strong Earthquake Shook Tirana

    Society » Environment | Jan 28, 2020, Tue
  • Turkey Donates Armoured cars to Albania

    World | Jan 14, 2020, Tue
  • Two New Earthquakes in Albania

    Society » Environment | Dec 19, 2019, Thu
  • New Earthquake Registered in Albania

    Society » Environment | Dec 17, 2019, Tue
  • The European Commission Organizes Donors' Conference for Albania

    Society | Dec 13, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Foreign Minister: EU Accession Negotiations with North Macedonia and Albania Shouldn't be Delayed

    World » EU | Dec 9, 2019, Mon
  • Another Earthquake in Albania

    Society » Environment | Dec 8, 2019, Sun
  • Over 1300 Earthquakes in Albania for a Week

    Business | Dec 2, 2019, Mon
  • New 4.2 Magnitude Earthquake in Albania

    Society » Environment | Dec 1, 2019, Sun
  • After the Earthquakes: Turkey to Build 500 Homes in Albania

    World | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • Juncker: The Blocking of Negotiations with Northern Macedonia and Albania Is Shameful

    World » EU | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • The Tragedy in Albania: The Death Toll Is Now 48

    Society | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • New 5.1 Magnitude Earthquake in Albania

    Society » Environment | Nov 28, 2019, Thu
  • Death Toll in Albania Rises to 35

    Society » Incidents | Nov 28, 2019, Thu
  • New 5.3 Magnitude Earthquake in Albania

    Society » Environment | Nov 27, 2019, Wed
  • Albania: The Government Has Declared Wednesday, 27 November Day of Mourning for the Country's Earthquake Victims

    World | Nov 27, 2019, Wed
  • New Strong Earthquake in Albania

    Society » Environment | Nov 26, 2019, Tue
  • The Bulgarian Foreign Ministry Allocates BGN 200,000 for Albania

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 26, 2019, Tue