• EC: Farmers Not to Expect Instant Compensation for Russian Import Ban

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 11, 2014, Mon
  • Prosecutors to Probe Ex Agriculture Fund Execs over Delayed Projects

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 21, 2014, Mon
  • Chief Prosecutor to Examine Alleged Breaches of Agri Fund Officials

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 4, 2014, Fri
  • Sofia-Based Nestle Factory Launches New Production Line

    Business | Jun 26, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgarian Agriculture Fund Warns about Loss of EU Subsidies of EUR 1B

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 26, 2014, Thu
  • Floods Threaten Bulgaria’s Harvest

    Business | Jun 25, 2014, Wed
  • Illegal Logging Not to Blame for Deadly Floods in Varna – Minister

    Society | Jun 24, 2014, Tue
  • Heavy Rain Ruined 25% of Bulgaria’s Wheat Harvest - Minister

    Society » Environment | Jun 22, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Govt to Approve New Rural Development Program by June 20

    Business | Jun 13, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Agriculture Ministry To Find Additional BGN 4M For Farmers

    Business | May 7, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria Joins Leading Livestock Breeding Expo as Partner

    Business | Apr 30, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria, China to Cooperate in Agricultural Projects

    Business | Apr 25, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria Reimbursed for less than 50% of Rural Development Spending

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 21, 2014, Fri
  • Agri. Minister Promotes Bulgaria's Export Potential to Japanese Envoy

    Business | Mar 17, 2014, Mon
  • Irrigation System Employees to Get Paid by End-March, Min Pledges

    Business | Mar 13, 2014, Thu
  • Agriculture Min Opens Bulgaria's Stand at International Food Show

    Business » Industry | Feb 21, 2014, Fri
  • Markets for Bulgarian Goods to Open in Black Sea, Danube Areas

    Business | Jan 21, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgarian Tobacco Growers Gear for Protests

    Society | Dec 19, 2013, Thu
  • Disciplinary Dismissal of Ex Sofia City Prosecutor Upheld

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 13, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgaria Mulls Setting Up Agency to Restrict Land Use by Foreigners

    Business | Dec 7, 2013, Sat