• Bulgaria: British Man Attacked and Kicked a Nurse at the Hospital in Veliko Tarnovo

    Bulgaria: British Man Attacked and Kicked a Nurse at the Hospital in Veliko Tarnovo

    Crime | Feb 4, 2022, Fri
  • Europol Discovered an International Criminal Group for Financial Fraud Operating in Bulgaria

    Europol Discovered an International Criminal Group for Financial Fraud Operating in Bulgaria

    Crime | Jan 28, 2022, Fri
  • 1 Tonne of Cocaine destined for Bulgaria was seized in Colombia

    1 Tonne of Cocaine destined for Bulgaria was seized in Colombia

    Crime | Jan 9, 2022, Sun
  • Bulgarian Prosecution accuses GDFOC of Unprecedented Pressure on the “Hemus” Investigation

    Bulgarian Prosecution accuses GDFOC of Unprecedented Pressure on the “Hemus” Investigation

    Crime | Dec 12, 2021, Sun
  • Double Homicide in Varna

    Double Homicide in Varna

    Crime | Dec 10, 2021, Fri
  • A 17-year-old Bulgarian was Killed in a Shootout in Copenhagen

    A 17-year-old Bulgarian was Killed in a Shootout in Copenhagen

    Crime | Dec 5, 2021, Sun
  • "Information Service" for Green Certificates: We Repelled the biggest Cyber Attack in Bulgaria

    "Information Service" for Green Certificates: We Repelled the biggest Cyber Attack in Bulgaria

    Crime | Oct 23, 2021, Sat
  • Bulgarian Traffic Police Caught 30 Migrants on Trakia Highway near Sliven

    Bulgarian Traffic Police Caught 30 Migrants on Trakia Highway near Sliven

    Crime | Oct 20, 2021, Wed
  • Spouses Found Dead in Blagoevgrad, Son is a Suspect of the Murder

    Spouses Found Dead in Blagoevgrad, Son is a Suspect of the Murder

    Crime | Oct 4, 2021, Mon
  • At Least 116 people have Died in a Prison Riot in Ecuador

    At Least 116 people have Died in a Prison Riot in Ecuador

    Crime | Oct 1, 2021, Fri
  • Demonstrative Murder in Sofia: A Man was Shot Dead at Gerena Stadium

    Demonstrative Murder in Sofia: A Man was Shot Dead at Gerena Stadium

    Crime | Sep 29, 2021, Wed
  • Record Homicide Growth in the United States Last Year

    Record Homicide Growth in the United States Last Year

    Crime | Sep 28, 2021, Tue
  • Ministry of Interior Will Investigate 14 Organ Transplant Surgeries in Lozenets Hospital

    Ministry of Interior Will Investigate 14 Organ Transplant Surgeries in Lozenets Hospital

    Crime | Jun 24, 2021, Thu
  • Belgian Army Deserter Nicknamed “Belgian Rambo” Found Dead after Month Search

    Belgian Army Deserter Nicknamed “Belgian Rambo” Found Dead after Month Search

    Crime | Jun 21, 2021, Mon
  • Four Dead in Attack Against German Clinic

    Four Dead in Attack Against German Clinic

    Crime | Apr 29, 2021, Thu
  • Bulgaria: Daring Robbery on Struma Highway in Pernik Region

    Bulgaria: Daring Robbery on Struma Highway in Pernik Region

    Crime | Apr 21, 2021, Wed
  • Hollywood Action Hero Sylvester Stallone with Fake Bulgarian Passport, Found in a Police Operation

    Hollywood Action Hero Sylvester Stallone with Fake Bulgarian Passport, Found in a Police Operation

    Crime | Jan 30, 2021, Sat
  • Crime: Mother Killed Her Own Two Children in Bulgarian Town of Sandanski

    Crime: Mother Killed Her Own Two Children in Bulgarian Town of Sandanski

    Crime | Nov 20, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Specialized Prosecutor's Office Started Action in Four Districts in Sofia

    Bulgaria: Specialized Prosecutor's Office Started Action in Four Districts in Sofia

    Crime | Oct 5, 2020, Mon
  • Bank Robbery in Bulgaria's City Sandanski

    Bank Robbery in Bulgaria's City Sandanski

    Crime | Sep 17, 2020, Thu