• Karl Lagerfeld Has Died at Age 85

    Karl Lagerfeld Has Died at Age 85

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 19, 2019, Tue
  • Actor Bruno Ganz Died at the Age of 77

    Actor Bruno Ganz Died at the Age of 77

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 18, 2019, Mon
  • Serbian Folk Singer Saban Saulic Died in a Car Crash

    Serbian Folk Singer Saban Saulic Died in a Car Crash

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 18, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Actor Ivan Laskin Passed Away

    Bulgarian Actor Ivan Laskin Passed Away

    Society » Obituaries | Jan 6, 2019, Sun
  • Bernardo Bertolucci, Oscar-Winning Director of ‘The Last Emperor,’ Dies at 77

    Bernardo Bertolucci, Oscar-Winning Director of ‘The Last Emperor,’ Dies at 77

    Society » Obituaries | Nov 26, 2018, Mon
  • 'The Real Super Mario' Dies Aged 84

    'The Real Super Mario' Dies Aged 84

    Society » Obituaries | Nov 2, 2018, Fri
  • Dimitar Petrov, the Director of Beloved Bulgarian Films has Passed Away

    Dimitar Petrov, the Director of Beloved Bulgarian Films has Passed Away

    Society » Obituaries | Oct 17, 2018, Wed
  • Charles Aznavour, French Singing Star, Dies at 94

    Charles Aznavour, French Singing Star, Dies at 94

    Society » Obituaries | Oct 1, 2018, Mon
  • Burt Reynolds: Hollywood Star Dies at 82

    Burt Reynolds: Hollywood Star Dies at 82

    Society » Obituaries | Sep 7, 2018, Fri
  • Former UN Chief Kofi Annan Dies at 80

    Former UN Chief Kofi Annan Dies at 80

    Society » Obituaries | Aug 19, 2018, Sun
  • Stephen Ditko, co-creator of Spider-Man and Doctor Strange, Dead at 90

    Stephen Ditko, co-creator of Spider-Man and Doctor Strange, Dead at 90

    Society » Obituaries | Jul 7, 2018, Sat
  • The Head of the Chinese Company, which Won the Concession of Plovdiv Airport, has Passed Away

    The Head of the Chinese Company, which Won the Concession of Plovdiv Airport, has Passed Away

    Society » Obituaries | Jul 5, 2018, Thu
  • The Popular Bulgarian Historian Professor Bozhidar Dimitrov has Passed Away

    The Popular Bulgarian Historian Professor Bozhidar Dimitrov has Passed Away

    Society » Obituaries | Jul 2, 2018, Mon
  • The Great Bulgarian Director and Animator Rumen Petkov has Died

    The Great Bulgarian Director and Animator Rumen Petkov has Died

    Society » Obituaries | Jun 13, 2018, Wed
  • Swedish DJ Avicii Dies Aged 28

    Swedish DJ Avicii Dies Aged 28

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 21, 2018, Sat
  • US First Lady Barbara Bush Dies at Age 92

    US First Lady Barbara Bush Dies at Age 92

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 18, 2018, Wed
  • Milos Forman Two-Time Oscar Winning Directo Dead At 86

    Milos Forman Two-Time Oscar Winning Directo Dead At 86

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 14, 2018, Sat
  • Winnie Mandela, South African Anti-apartheid Crusader, Dies at 81

    Winnie Mandela, South African Anti-apartheid Crusader, Dies at 81

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • France to Pay National Tribute to Officer Killed in Friday Hostage Crisis

    France to Pay National Tribute to Officer Killed in Friday Hostage Crisis

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 25, 2018, Sun
  • Stephen Hawking, Renowned Scientist, Dies at 76

    Stephen Hawking, Renowned Scientist, Dies at 76

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 14, 2018, Wed