• Charles Aznavour, French Singing Star, Dies at 94

    Charles Aznavour, French Singing Star, Dies at 94

    Society » Obituaries | Oct 1, 2018, Mon
  • Burt Reynolds: Hollywood Star Dies at 82

    Burt Reynolds: Hollywood Star Dies at 82

    Society » Obituaries | Sep 7, 2018, Fri
  • Former UN Chief Kofi Annan Dies at 80

    Former UN Chief Kofi Annan Dies at 80

    Society » Obituaries | Aug 19, 2018, Sun
  • Stephen Ditko, co-creator of Spider-Man and Doctor Strange, Dead at 90

    Stephen Ditko, co-creator of Spider-Man and Doctor Strange, Dead at 90

    Society » Obituaries | Jul 7, 2018, Sat
  • The Head of the Chinese Company, which Won the Concession of Plovdiv Airport, has Passed Away

    The Head of the Chinese Company, which Won the Concession of Plovdiv Airport, has Passed Away

    Society » Obituaries | Jul 5, 2018, Thu
  • The Popular Bulgarian Historian Professor Bozhidar Dimitrov has Passed Away

    The Popular Bulgarian Historian Professor Bozhidar Dimitrov has Passed Away

    Society » Obituaries | Jul 2, 2018, Mon
  • The Great Bulgarian Director and Animator Rumen Petkov has Died

    The Great Bulgarian Director and Animator Rumen Petkov has Died

    Society » Obituaries | Jun 13, 2018, Wed
  • Swedish DJ Avicii Dies Aged 28

    Swedish DJ Avicii Dies Aged 28

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 21, 2018, Sat
  • US First Lady Barbara Bush Dies at Age 92

    US First Lady Barbara Bush Dies at Age 92

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 18, 2018, Wed
  • Milos Forman Two-Time Oscar Winning Directo Dead At 86

    Milos Forman Two-Time Oscar Winning Directo Dead At 86

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 14, 2018, Sat
  • Winnie Mandela, South African Anti-apartheid Crusader, Dies at 81

    Winnie Mandela, South African Anti-apartheid Crusader, Dies at 81

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • France to Pay National Tribute to Officer Killed in Friday Hostage Crisis

    France to Pay National Tribute to Officer Killed in Friday Hostage Crisis

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 25, 2018, Sun
  • Stephen Hawking, Renowned Scientist, Dies at 76

    Stephen Hawking, Renowned Scientist, Dies at 76

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • Givenchy, French fashion Icon, Dies Aged 91

    Givenchy, French fashion Icon, Dies Aged 91

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 12, 2018, Mon
  • The Captain of Fiorentina and the Italian National Davide Astori Died Suddenly

    The Captain of Fiorentina and the Italian National Davide Astori Died Suddenly

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 5, 2018, Mon
  • Danish Queen's Husband Prince Henrik Dies

    Danish Queen's Husband Prince Henrik Dies

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 14, 2018, Wed
  • Hollywood Star John Mahoney Died at the Age of 77

    Hollywood Star John Mahoney Died at the Age of 77

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • Fidel Castro's Eldest Son Commits Suicide

    Fidel Castro's Eldest Son Commits Suicide

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • NBA Player and his Bulgarian Wife Died in a Car Crash

    NBA Player and his Bulgarian Wife Died in a Car Crash

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • Swedish IKEA Founder Kamprad Dies at 91

    Swedish IKEA Founder Kamprad Dies at 91

    Society » Obituaries | Jan 28, 2018, Sun