• Sofia is Among the 20 Cities with the Fastest Increase in Prices of Housing in the World

    Sofia is Among the 20 Cities with the Fastest Increase in Prices of Housing in the World

    Business » Properties | Jul 11, 2018, Wed
  • Housing Strategy Sets the Overall Policy for the Sector in Bulgaria by 2030

    Housing Strategy Sets the Overall Policy for the Sector in Bulgaria by 2030

    Business » Properties | Jun 29, 2018, Fri
  • The Villages Around the Resorts in Bulgaria Attract with Cheap Properties

    The Villages Around the Resorts in Bulgaria Attract with Cheap Properties

    Business » Properties | May 30, 2018, Wed
  • 42,000 Buildings in Bulgaria Need Renovation

    42,000 Buildings in Bulgaria Need Renovation

    Business » Properties | May 30, 2018, Wed
  • The Price of Agricultural Land in Bulgaria has Risen by 5%

    The Price of Agricultural Land in Bulgaria has Risen by 5%

    Business » Properties | May 28, 2018, Mon
  • The Luxury Property Market in Bulgaria

    The Luxury Property Market in Bulgaria

    Business » Properties | May 21, 2018, Mon
  • Plovdiv, Burgas and Varna with most Residential Buildings put into Operation

    Plovdiv, Burgas and Varna with most Residential Buildings put into Operation

    Business » Properties | May 14, 2018, Mon
  • The Rents of Premium Offices in Sofia are Growing

    The Rents of Premium Offices in Sofia are Growing

    Business » Properties | May 11, 2018, Fri
  • Real Estate Prices Are Increasing

    Real Estate Prices Are Increasing

    Business » Properties | May 4, 2018, Fri
  • What is the Future of Real Estate in Sofia?

    What is the Future of Real Estate in Sofia?

    Business » Properties | Mar 20, 2018, Tue
  • 24 % of the Apartments in Sofia are Uninhabited

    24 % of the Apartments in Sofia are Uninhabited

    Business » Properties | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • The Properties by the Sea: The Russians Leave, the Westerners Come

    The Properties by the Sea: The Russians Leave, the Westerners Come

    Business » Properties | Jan 31, 2018, Wed
  • VMware has Negotiated the Largest Office Deal in Bulgaria

    VMware has Negotiated the Largest Office Deal in Bulgaria

    Business » Properties | Jan 23, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgaria is Seventh in the EU in Increase of House Prices in 2017

    Bulgaria is Seventh in the EU in Increase of House Prices in 2017

    Business » Properties | Jan 19, 2018, Fri
  • A Court in China Sells an Unfinished Skyscraper at an Auction

    A Court in China Sells an Unfinished Skyscraper at an Auction

    Business » Properties | Jan 2, 2018, Tue
  • Metalworking Plant in Vidin has been Put Up For Sale for 34 Bitcoin

    Metalworking Plant in Vidin has been Put Up For Sale for 34 Bitcoin

    Business » Properties | Dec 13, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria Remains Among the 15 most Desirable Destinations for Buying a Second Home

    Bulgaria Remains Among the 15 most Desirable Destinations for Buying a Second Home

    Business » Properties | Nov 24, 2017, Fri
  • Eurostat: 85% of Bulgarians Live in their Own Home

    Eurostat: 85% of Bulgarians Live in their Own Home

    Business » Properties | Nov 3, 2017, Fri
  • 1/3 of Homes and Apartments in Bulgaria are Uninhabited

    1/3 of Homes and Apartments in Bulgaria are Uninhabited

    Business » Properties | Nov 3, 2017, Fri
  • First Time in Bulgaria: Residential Complex Received a Certificate for a Sustainable Building

    First Time in Bulgaria: Residential Complex Received a Certificate for a Sustainable Building

    Business » Properties | Oct 30, 2017, Mon