• Salaries in BDZ will be Raised

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • PM Borisov Gives BGN 100 Million for Police Salaries, but Protests will not Stop

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • Nearly 60% of Employers in Bulgaria are Planning an Increase in Wages in 2018

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2017, Mon
  • Prison Officers from Plovdiv Hold Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 23, 2017, Thu
  • The Confederation of Independent Trade Unions (CITUB) will Protest Today

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 27, 2017, Fri
  • Doctors From Dimitrovgrad Are Preparing Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • The Confederation of Independent Trade Unions in Bulgaria Will Insist on a Minimum Salary of BGN 700

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian Firefighters Protest on Saturday

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 14, 2017, Sat
  • Standard of Living of People in Bulgaria Working in the IT Industry is 4 Times Higher Than Others

    Business » Industry | Oct 12, 2017, Thu
  • BGN 55m Additional Funds for the Ministry of Interior Will be Included in the Budget 2017

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • Ryanair Promises Pilots Significant Improvements in Pay, Conditions

    Business » Tourism | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Salaries in Bulgaria are Increasing by 8-10% Per Year

    Business | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Average Monthly Insured Income For the Country in July 2017 is BGN 811.75

    Business » Finance | Sep 12, 2017, Tue
  • Protest Against Employer Misdemeanour Outside the National Assembly

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • The Ombudsman: It is Outrageous to Work without Salary

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • Seamstresses and Miners Protesting in front of the National Assembly

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • The Supreme Judicial Council is Preparing a 7% Wage Increase

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 4, 2017, Mon
  • Teachers’ Salaries Go Up 25% in 2018

    Society » Education | Aug 30, 2017, Wed
  • Who is the highest Paid Actor for Television Series in 2017

    Society » Culture | Aug 24, 2017, Thu
  • School Directors in Bulgaria are Seeking for 3000 Teachers

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 16, 2017, Wed