• Bulgarian Transport Minister: After 2025, We Will Travel By Train From Sofia to Skopje For an Hour

    Business » Tourism | Mar 7, 2019, Thu
  • Institutions in Northern Macedonia Are Changing Their Names Today

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 6, 2019, Wed
  • A EP Delegation Arrives in Skopje to Assess the Progress of the Country

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 1, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgarian Head of State Will Welcome the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Northern Macedonia on Monday

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 24, 2019, Sun
  • Prime Minister Borisov Met with the Speaker of Northern Macedonia's parliament Talat Xhaferi

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 20, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian Speaker of Parliament Talks With Talat Jaferi at the National Assembly

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 20, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Will Vote on the Protocol For the Accession of Northern Macedonia to NATO

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 20, 2019, Wed
  • The Bulgarian-Macedonian Commission Meets in Skopje

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 19, 2019, Tue
  • In Northern Macedonia, Are Preparing For the Presidential Election

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 19, 2019, Tue
  • The President of the Macedonian Parliament Comes to Bulgaria to Vote on the Protocol

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 17, 2019, Sun
  • North Macedonia Says Police Prevent 'Terrorist Act'

    Politics » Defense | Feb 16, 2019, Sat
  • Macedonian MPs to Vote on NATO Protocol

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 8, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria Warns FYROM Over NATO Membership

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 8, 2019, Fri
  • Today in Brussels it Will be Signed the Protocol on Macedonia's Membership in NATO

    Business | Feb 6, 2019, Wed
  • Boyko Borissov and Zoran Zaev Meet Today at the Council of Ministers in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 4, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Boyko Borissov Will Meet Zoran Zaev on February 4th in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 3, 2019, Sun
  • Bulgaria Has Approved Macedonia's Accession to NATO

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 30, 2019, Wed
  • Greek Lawmakers to Vote on Macedonia Name Change

    World » Southeast Europe | Jan 24, 2019, Thu
  • Greek Opponents Of Macedonia Name Deal Call For Protests Starting Thursday

    World » Southeast Europe | Jan 23, 2019, Wed
  • Process of Ratification of the Name of Macedonia Begins

    World » Southeast Europe | Jan 21, 2019, Mon