• Vigils to Remember Bulgaria‚Äôs Jan Palach

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 10, 2013, Wed
  • Doctors Manage to Save Life of One Bulgarian Self-Immolator

    Society | Apr 3, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Burning Bushes

    Novinite Insider » Features | Mar 27, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Varna Sees Worrying Surge in Suicides

    Society » Health | Mar 26, 2013, Tue
  • Varna City Hall Blockaded by Disgruntled Bulgarians

    Society | Mar 22, 2013, Fri
  • Life of Latest Bulgarian Self-Immolator in Danger

    Society | Mar 21, 2013, Thu
  • Sixth Man Commits Self-Immolation in Bulgaria

    Society | Mar 20, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Latest Self-Immolator Remains in Serious Condition

    Society | Mar 19, 2013, Tue
  • Suicide Wave Persists in Bulgaria

    Society | Mar 19, 2013, Tue
  • Varna Protesters Clash with Police

    Society | Mar 17, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Latest Self-Immolator Remains in Critical Condition

    Society | Mar 15, 2013, Fri
  • Life of Sofia Self-Immolator Still in Danger

    Society | Mar 14, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria Cabinet Faces Tough Task of Tackling Poverty

    Views on BG | Mar 14, 2013, Thu
  • Doctors Fight for Life of Sofia Self-Immolator

    Society | Mar 13, 2013, Wed
  • Man Sets Himself Ablaze in Front of Bulgarian Presidency

    Society | Mar 13, 2013, Wed
  • Top Bulgarian Diplomat Apologizes for Self-Immolator Blunder

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 11, 2013, Mon
  • Top Bulgarian Diplomat Apologizes for Self-Immolator Blunder

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 11, 2013, Mon
  • 3rd Bulgarian Man Dies after Setting Himself on Fire

    Society | Mar 10, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Self-Immolator behind Memorial 'Pussy Riot' Makeover

    Society | Mar 9, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgarian Self-Immolator behind Memorial 'Pussy Riot' Makeover

    Society | Mar 9, 2013, Sat