• ALDE-affiliated Bulgarian Rogue Candidate Withdraws

    Views on BG | May 26, 2014, Mon
  • GERB Headed for Election Win– CEC Partial Results

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | May 26, 2014, Mon
  • GERB with 14% Lead on Ruling BSP in EU Elections - CEC Partial Count

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | May 26, 2014, Mon
  • Five Bulgarian Parties to Enter European Parliament - Poll

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | May 22, 2014, Thu
  • Turnout to Determine 'Winner' in Bulgaria's European Elections

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | May 22, 2014, Thu
  • Twelve Bulgarian MEP Candidates Were DS Agents

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | May 10, 2014, Sat
  • Poll: 3-5 Bulgarian Parties to Enter EP after May 2014 Vote

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 9, 2014, Sun
  • Three New Bulgarian Parties to Enter Euro Parliament - Poll

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | Feb 28, 2014, Fri
  • 6 Parties to Enter Bulgaria's Parliament In Case of Early Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 9, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgarians Overwhelmingly Want National Consensus – Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 27, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Nationalist Chief on Shaky Grounds over Lavish Trips

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 13, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Embattled Socialists Would Win Elections Now with 21% - Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 4, 2013, Wed
  • Latest Poll Registers 6% Margin between Major Bulgarian Parties

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 22, 2013, Fri
  • 5 Parties to Enter Bulgaria's Parliament In Case of Early Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 17, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgaria’s GERB Lags behind Socialists - Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 31, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Socialist Party Ahead of GERB - Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 9, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Socialist Party Registers Increase in Electoral Support despite Protests - Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 1, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s GERB Still Lags behind Socialists - Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 29, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgaria’s GERB Lags behind Socialists - Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 16, 2013, Mon
  • Fresh Poll Gives Slight Edge to Bulgarian Socialists over GERB

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 1, 2013, Sun