• Reconstruction In Front of the National Palace of Culture Will Continue Until the Middle of November

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 30, 2017, Wed
  • Miroslav Borshoch Decided Not To Appear Before the Parliamentary Committee Today

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 24, 2017, Mon
  • Lilyana Pavlova Interrogated About NDK

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 20, 2017, Thu
  • Culture Minister: 'The Future of the National Palace of Culture is Stable'

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 20, 2017, Thu
  • Tomislav Donchev Interrogated About the National Palace of Culture

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 19, 2017, Wed
  • Lilyana Pavlova: 'There is No Danger of Bulgaria Being Deprived of its Presidency of the Council of the EU'

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 11, 2017, Tue
  • The Demolition of the Monument in Front of the National Palace of Culture has Started

    Society | Jul 3, 2017, Mon
  • Angel Mitev to Run the National Palace of Culture

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 30, 2017, Fri
  • Parliament Established a Temporary Committe Due to the Case with the National Palace of Culture

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 29, 2017, Thu
  • Govt to disburse BGN 28M for National Palace of Culture Capital Increase

    Business » Industry | Jun 8, 2017, Thu
  • Sofia National Palace of Culture Acknowledged by the International Association of Convention

    Business | May 29, 2017, Mon
  • Spring Book Bazaar Opens at National Palace of Culture

    Society » Culture | May 23, 2017, Tue
  • Report of Bulgarian EU Council Presidency Reveals Fatal Delay in Preparation

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | May 8, 2017, Mon
  • Richard Branson will Present Business Lecture in Bulgaria

    Business » Finance | Mar 10, 2017, Fri
  • Three Bombs Explode in Central Sofia, Police Looking into Hooliganism

    Crime | Mar 2, 2017, Thu
  • NDK Repairs Become Priority of Bulgaria's Interim Govt

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 3, 2017, Fri
  • Half of Planned BGN 35 M for NDK Repairs Transferred

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 10, 2017, Tue
  • Sofia's 1st Living Christmas Tree to Be Lit Up on Thursday

    Society | Dec 1, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Hosts SEECP Parliamentary Assembly Plenary Session

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 11, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgaria Celebrates Day of Education, Culture, Slavonic Alphabet

    Society | May 24, 2016, Tue