• Outsourcing Forum Indicates Bulgaria Can Be 'Silicon Valley' of Black Sea Region

    Business | Nov 15, 2010, Mon
  • Enel to Sell Bulgarian TPP by 2010 End - Report

    Business » Energy | Oct 22, 2010, Fri
  • No Relief for Wind Parks as Bulgarian Watchdog Stops Power Line Tender

    Business » Energy | Oct 11, 2010, Mon
  • Inter RAO to Acquire Enel's Bulgaria Coal-Fired Plant - Report

    Business » Energy | Oct 7, 2010, Thu
  • Energy Minister: AES Wants to Alter Bulgarian Legislation

    Business » Energy | Jul 31, 2010, Sat
  • AES Plans to Construct USD 400 M Solar Power Plant in Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Jul 28, 2010, Wed
  • EVN Confirms Talks for Majority Stake in Bulgaria Thermal Plant

    Business » Energy | Jul 22, 2010, Thu
  • AES Eyes Enel Stake in Bulgaria Thermal Plant

    Business » Energy | May 28, 2010, Fri
  • US AES Set to Build Solar Power Plant near Bulgaria's Silistra

    Business » Energy | Feb 15, 2010, Mon
  • PM Borisov Inaugurates Bulgaria-US Wind Energy Farm

    Business » Energy | Oct 6, 2009, Tue