• Milos Forman Two-Time Oscar Winning Directo Dead At 86

    Milos Forman Two-Time Oscar Winning Directo Dead At 86

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 14, 2018, Sat
  • Winnie Mandela, South African Anti-apartheid Crusader, Dies at 81

    Winnie Mandela, South African Anti-apartheid Crusader, Dies at 81

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • France to Pay National Tribute to Officer Killed in Friday Hostage Crisis

    France to Pay National Tribute to Officer Killed in Friday Hostage Crisis

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 25, 2018, Sun
  • Stephen Hawking, Renowned Scientist, Dies at 76

    Stephen Hawking, Renowned Scientist, Dies at 76

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • Givenchy, French fashion Icon, Dies Aged 91

    Givenchy, French fashion Icon, Dies Aged 91

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 12, 2018, Mon
  • The Captain of Fiorentina and the Italian National Davide Astori Died Suddenly

    The Captain of Fiorentina and the Italian National Davide Astori Died Suddenly

    Society » Obituaries | Mar 5, 2018, Mon
  • Danish Queen's Husband Prince Henrik Dies

    Danish Queen's Husband Prince Henrik Dies

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 14, 2018, Wed
  • Hollywood Star John Mahoney Died at the Age of 77

    Hollywood Star John Mahoney Died at the Age of 77

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • Fidel Castro's Eldest Son Commits Suicide

    Fidel Castro's Eldest Son Commits Suicide

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • NBA Player and his Bulgarian Wife Died in a Car Crash

    NBA Player and his Bulgarian Wife Died in a Car Crash

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • Swedish IKEA Founder Kamprad Dies at 91

    Swedish IKEA Founder Kamprad Dies at 91

    Society » Obituaries | Jan 28, 2018, Sun
  • Ursula K Le Guin, Sci-fi and Fantasy Author, Dies Aged 88

    Ursula K Le Guin, Sci-fi and Fantasy Author, Dies Aged 88

    Society » Obituaries | Jan 24, 2018, Wed
  • The Actress Dafina Katsarska is One of the Two Women Found Dead in Plovdiv

    The Actress Dafina Katsarska is One of the Two Women Found Dead in Plovdiv

    Society » Obituaries | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • One More Member of Motorhead Died

    One More Member of Motorhead Died

    Society » Obituaries | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • Singer Johnny Hallyday Dies Aged 74

    Singer Johnny Hallyday Dies Aged 74

    Society » Obituaries | Dec 6, 2017, Wed
  • Pernik Declares Day of Mourning For the Victims From the Car Crash Near Village of Mikre

    Pernik Declares Day of Mourning For the Victims From the Car Crash Near Village of Mikre

    Society » Obituaries | Nov 20, 2017, Mon
  • Weightlifting Legend Naim Süleymanoğlu Dies at Age 50

    Weightlifting Legend Naim Süleymanoğlu Dies at Age 50

    Society » Obituaries | Nov 18, 2017, Sat
  • Andronia Popova - Roni from the Indie Band Nasekomix has Passed Away Aged 44

    Andronia Popova - Roni from the Indie Band Nasekomix has Passed Away Aged 44

    Society » Obituaries | Oct 18, 2017, Wed
  • Music Legend Tom Petty Dies

    Music Legend Tom Petty Dies

    Society » Obituaries | Oct 3, 2017, Tue
  • Playboy Creator Hugh Hefner was Buried Next to Marilyn Monroe

    Playboy Creator Hugh Hefner was Buried Next to Marilyn Monroe

    Society » Obituaries | Oct 2, 2017, Mon