• Today's Quote: UN, Dalai Lama and Greengroceries

    Today's Quote: UN, Dalai Lama and Greengroceries

    Quotes | Sep 28, 2016, Wed
  • Today's Quote: Mice Hiding in the Dark

    Today's Quote: Mice Hiding in the Dark

    Quotes | Sep 23, 2016, Fri
  • Today's Quote: No-One Bought Us for 1300 Years

    Today's Quote: No-One Bought Us for 1300 Years

    Quotes | Sep 21, 2016, Wed
  • Today's Quote: Neither Russophile nor Americanophile

    Today's Quote: Neither Russophile nor Americanophile

    Quotes | Sep 19, 2016, Mon
  • Today's Quote: Schengen Accession Not in Interest of Bulgaria

    Today's Quote: Schengen Accession Not in Interest of Bulgaria

    Quotes | Sep 18, 2016, Sun
  • Today's Quote: Mercury Retrograde

    Today's Quote: Mercury Retrograde

    Quotes | Sep 8, 2016, Thu
  • Today's Quote: Carrier Pigeons

    Today's Quote: Carrier Pigeons

    Quotes | Sep 1, 2016, Thu
  • Today's Quote: Wrong Region and Sex

    Today's Quote: Wrong Region and Sex

    Quotes | Aug 31, 2016, Wed
  • Today's Quote: Waiting at the Airport

    Today's Quote: Waiting at the Airport

    Quotes | Aug 29, 2016, Mon
  • Today's Quote: Turkey Must Treat Bulgaria Differently

    Today's Quote: Turkey Must Treat Bulgaria Differently

    Quotes | Aug 12, 2016, Fri
  • Today's Quote: Pieces of Iron and Repair Works

    Today's Quote: Pieces of Iron and Repair Works

    Quotes | Aug 10, 2016, Wed
  • Today's Quote: Adoring Exports of Weapons

    Today's Quote: Adoring Exports of Weapons

    Quotes | Aug 3, 2016, Wed
  • Today's Quote: Sergey Lavrov and Islamic State

    Today's Quote: Sergey Lavrov and Islamic State

    Quotes | Jul 25, 2016, Mon
  • Today's Quote: Erdogan and Death Penalty

    Today's Quote: Erdogan and Death Penalty

    Quotes | Jul 19, 2016, Tue
  • Today's Quote: Sun, Rain, Refugees

    Today's Quote: Sun, Rain, Refugees

    Quotes | Jul 18, 2016, Mon
  • Today's Quote: Erdogan and Napoleon

    Today's Quote: Erdogan and Napoleon

    Quotes | Jul 17, 2016, Sun
  • Today's Quote: Presidency Challenge

    Today's Quote: Presidency Challenge

    Quotes | Jul 14, 2016, Thu
  • Today's Quote: State within the State

    Today's Quote: State within the State

    Quotes | Jul 12, 2016, Tue
  • Today's Quote: Beating Russians and Americans

    Today's Quote: Beating Russians and Americans

    Quotes | Jul 12, 2016, Tue
  • Today's Quote: The EU's Future

    Today's Quote: The EU's Future

    Quotes | Jul 6, 2016, Wed